Devil Square

Enter as one of 10 MUtizens to engage the battle with the forces of Kundun. Either alone or in a team only the strongest will survive the Devils Square. With the Devils Invitation, you are granted access into the Devils Square, where your strength will be tested.

How to Gain Entry to Devil Square

Only 10 characters are allowed into the Devils Square at one time, and they need the correct level of Devils Invitation to go inside. The Devils Invitation is made from combining the Devils Eye and the Devils Key with a chaos jewel in the Chaos Machine.

The items needed:

Devil's Eye
Devil's Key
Jewel of Chaos

The Devil Square is separated into Level Restrictions

 Level of Devil Square Level restrictions (-20 levels for MG and DL)
 +1 15-130
 +2 131-180
 +3 181-230
 +4 231-280
 +5 281-330
 +6 331-400
 +7 Mastering lvl

Devil Square Rules
  • The warp command can be used after entering Devil Square.
  • Other players are not allowed to enter after the 10 slots have been filled.
  • When the character gets killed in Devil Square he will be warped back to Noria.
  • PK is not possible in Devil Square.
  • Members inside of Devil Square can keep all items dropped in Devil Square.
  • Depending on your score which is based on how many monsters you kill your character will gain a large experience bonus and zen.
  • Every player have a chance of gaining Box of Kundun as there is 1 golden monster per Devil Square.